Select Event

Instructions 

  • You must have an account to continue
  • Login to your account
  • Signup for a Guest Account
  • Select your event type
  • ASU Gammage events: Select the show you wish to purchase parking for(passes valid two (2) hours prior to show time)
  • Select your event below: please be aware of start time for weekend events.
  • After you select your event, then select your parking location.
  • No in/out privileges
  • No refunds
  • Passes are non-transferrable
  • Parking is only guaranteed until event's listed start time.
  • Parking for shows not available for single-show purchase will become available when ticket sales open up.

ASU GAMMAGE - CINDERELLA
CINDERELLA - 12/19/2017 Tue Dec 19 2017 CINDERELLA 7:30 PM
CINDERELLA - 12/20/2017 Wed Dec 20 2017 CINDERELLA 7:30 PM
CINDERELLA - 12/21/2017 Thu Dec 21 2017 CINDERELLA 7:30 PM
CINDERELLA - 12/22/2017 Fri Dec 22 2017 CINDERELLA 7:30 PM
ASU GAMMAGE - LES MISERABLES
LES MISERABLES - 05/15/2018 Tue May 15 2018 LES MISERABLES 7:30 PM
LES MISERABLES - 05/16/2018 Wed May 16 2018 LES MISERABLES 7:30 PM
LES MISERABLES - 05/17/2018 Thu May 17 2018 LES MISERABLES 7:30 PM
LES MISERABLES - 05/18/2018 Fri May 18 2018 LES MISERABLES 7:30 PM
ASU GAMMAGE - SCHOOL OF ROCK
SCHOOL OF ROCK - 06/19/2018 Tue Jun 19 2018 SCHOOL OF ROCK 7:30 PM
SCHOOL OF ROCK - 06/20/2018 Wed Jun 20 2018 SCHOOL OF ROCK 7:30 PM
SCHOOL OF ROCK - 06/21/2018 Thu Jun 21 2018 SCHOOL OF ROCK 7:30 PM
SCHOOL OF ROCK - 06/22/2018 Fri Jun 22 2018 SCHOOL OF ROCK 7:30 PM
ASU GAMMAGE - THE BODYGUARD
THE BODYGUARD - 11/28/2017 Tue Nov 28 2017 THE BODYGUARD 7:30 PM
THE BODYGUARD - 11/29/2017 Wed Nov 29 2017 THE BODYGUARD 7:30 PM
THE BODYGUARD - 11/30/2017 Thu Nov 30 2017 THE BODYGUARD 7:30 PM
THE BODYGUARD - 12/01/2017 Fri Dec 1 2017 THE BODYGUARD 7:30 PM
ASU GAMMAGE - THE COLOR PURPLE
THE COLOR PURPLE - 04/17/2018 Tue Apr 17 2018 THE COLOR PURPLE 7:30 PM
THE COLOR PURPLE - 04/18/2018 Wed Apr 18 2018 THE COLOR PURPLE 7:30 PM
THE COLOR PURPLE - 04/19/2018 Thu Apr 19 2018 THE COLOR PURPLE 7:30 PM
THE COLOR PURPLE - 04/20/2018 Fri Apr 20 2018 THE COLOR PURPLE 7:30 PM
ASU GAMMAGE - THE HUMANS
THE HUMANS - 05/29/2018 Tue May 29 2018 THE HUMANS 7:30 PM
THE HUMANS - 05/30/2018 Wed May 30 2018 THE HUMANS 7:30 PM
THE HUMANS - 05/31/2018 Thu May 31 2018 THE HUMANS 7:30 PM
THE HUMANS - 06/01/2018 Fri Jun 1 2018 THE HUMANS 7:30 PM
ASU GAMMAGE - THE KING AND I
THE KING AND I - 03/20/2018 Tue Mar 20 2018 THE KING AND I 7:30 PM
THE KING AND I - 03/21/2018 Wed Mar 21 2018 THE KING AND I 7:30 PM
THE KING AND I - 03/22/2018 Thu Mar 22 2018 THE KING AND I 7:30 PM
THE KING AND I - 03/23/2018 Fri Mar 23 2018 THE KING AND I 7:30 PM